Professors

Name Phone Email Room
Prof. Fabian Theis +49 (89) 289-18386
+49 (89) 3187-4030
 theis (at) mytum.de FMI 02.06.039
ICB 110
Prof. Donna Ankerst +49 (89) 289-18388
+49 (8161) 71-2165
ankerst (at) tum.de FMI 02.06.037
HEZ 2-3
Prof. Johannes Müller +49 (89) 289-18392  johannes.mueller (at) mytum.de FMI 02.06.033

Office

Name Phone Email Room
Silvia Toth-Pinter +49 (89) 289-18434 silvia.toth-pinter (at) ma.tum.de FMI 03.10.040
Silke Bauer +49 (8161) 71-6131 silke.bauer (at) tum.de HEZ

Scientific Staff

Name Phone Email Room
Yiyao Chen +49 (89) 289-18390 yiyao.chen (at) tum.de FMI 02.06.035
PD Dr. Volker Hösel (extern) +49 (171) 2611062 volker.hoesel (at) tum.de  
Augustine Okolie +49 (89) 289-18390 augustine.okolie (at) tum.de FMI 02.06.035
Dr. Hannes Petermeier +49 (8161) 71-2183
+49 (89) 289-18445
hannes.petermeier (at) tum.de HEZ 2-9
FMI 03.10.021
Katharina Selig +49 (89) 289-18390 katharina.selig (at) tum.de FMI 02.06.035

Guest Scientists

Name Phone Email Room
Dr. Carsten Marr +49 (89) 3187-2158 carsten.marr (at) helmholtz-muenchen.de ICB 103
Dr. Diana Mateus +49 (89) 3187-2436 diana.mateus (at) tum.de ICB 112
PD Dr. Josef Obermaier +49 (89) 3187-4486 josef.obermaier (at) helmholtz-muenchen.de ICB 004